Sustainable Cobourg held its Annual General Meeting on March 3, 2014. The turnout was good, despite the weather. Attendees enjoyed some refreshments and heard reports from the President as well as other board and committee members.

We would like to officially welcome our newest board members elected on this night:

Jayne Finn – Vice President
Stephen Smith – Treasurer

We look forward to working with them in the coming year. Our President, Gudrun Ludorf-Weaver, presented awards to Jayne Finn and Janette Johnston as a thank you for their exceptional work during the previous term as Treasurer and Vice President respectively. Congrats also to Janette for winning our door prize, a basket of delicious chocolate!

Thank you to all who attended. Read about all our board members here.